Skip To Content
- Blog -
Topic Search

Maasdam Awards Crew for Loyal Service

Maasdam held a Service Award celebration to honor our loyal crew members who have been with Holland America Line for 10 years and more. Captain Smit handed out the service award pins to the following crew members:

10 years of service: Chrismart Dwicayadi Notoadi, restaurant steward; I Gst Ngr Alit Trisna, restaurant steward; Bambang Nurcahyo, stateroom inspector; and Edgardo P. Bairan, security guard.
15 years of service: Herdi, restaurant steward; Philipus Budi Istiarto, restaurant steward, and Romeo Palmes, senior plumber.
20 years of service: Gerardo L. Opulento, assistant cook, and Johannis Nicolaas Kemur, foreman engine.
25 years of service: Efren Magbanua

Congratulations to all and thank you for your continuous loyalty to Holland America Line.

Maasdam November service award group photo

Jaime de Castro-van der Loo is Maasdam’s human resources manager.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.